ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

| S. No. | Name | Position | Designation |
|--------|---------------------------|----------|-------------------------------|
| 1 | Dr. K. Prakash | Chairman | Principal |
| 2 | Dr. V. Satyanarayana | Member | Professor |
| 3 | Dr. S. Sunil Pratap Reddy | Member | Professor & Head, Civil Dept. |
| 4 | Mr. P. Sadanandam | Member | Head, EEE Dept. |
| 5 | Dr. I. Rajasree | Member | Assoc. Professor |
| 6 | Dr. K. Pavani | Member | Assoc. Professor |
| 7 | Mr. Ali Himayat Shamshi | Member | Asst. Professor |
| 8 | Mrs. Lakshmi | Member | Tahasildar |
| 9 | Mr. P. Srinivas | Member | Circle Inspector |
| 10 | Mr. Shaik Mahaboob Ali | Member | Parent |
| 11 | Mr. Shaik Nawaz Ali | Member | Student 1 - Year |
| 12 | Mr. Enumula Ashok Kumar | Member | Parent |
| 13 | Mr. E. Mahanth | Member | Student Senior |
| 14 | Mr. S. Kumaraswamy | Member | Physical Director |
| 15 | Dr. P. Venkat Reddy | Convenor | Dean, Administration |

ANTI RAGGING SQUAD

| S. No. | Name | Position | Designation |
|--------|-----------------------|----------|-------------------|
| 1 | Dr. K. Prakash | Chairman | Principal |
| 2 | Dr. K. Rajesh Khanna | Member | Assoc. Professor |
| 3 | Mr. K. Vijaypal Reddy | Member | Asst. Professor |
| 4 | Mrs. M. Sumalatha | Member | Asst. Professor |
| 5 | Mr. P. Sandeep Kumar | Member | Physical Director |
| 6 | Mr. Raghavender Reddy | Member | I/c Hostel |
| 7 | Mr. M. Bhaskar | Member | I/c Transport |